A.E. Horne Staff

our helpful staff below

Michael E. Horne, Licensed Customs Broker, CCS
Title: President
E-Mail: mhorne@aehorne.com

Chris Horne, CCS
Title: Import Specialist
E-Mail: chorne@aehorne.com

Juanita Woodside
Title: Import Specialist
E-Mail: jwoodside@aehorne.com

Ryan Gagnon, CCS
Title: Import Specialist
E-Mail: rgagnon@aehorne.com

Rod Roy, CCS
Title: Import Specialist, Permits, Ocean Imports
E-Mail: rroy@aehorne.com

Jeff McGinley
Title: Import Specialist, Sub Agent Releases
E-Mail: jmcginley@aehorne.com

Butch Speedy
Title: Freight Forwarding, Small Parcel
E-Mail: bspeedy@aehorne.com

Mary Beth Sharpe, CCS
E-Mail: mbsharpe@aehorne.com

Lori Caldwell
Title: Accounting
E-Mail: lcaldwell@aehorne.com

Deann Farrell
Title: Accounting
E-Mail: deefarrell@aehorne.com

Contact Form

fill out the form below

First name

Phone


Subject

Message